Friday Gauge Check: Let Me Explain

No, it’ll take too long. Let me sum up.

1. The intermittent Internet in my apartment is off again.

2. I’m sick. So sick that my hands aren’t cold, I slept until 6 pm and I’m thinking about a nap (it’s 9:45), and getting dressed sounds like an epic struggle.

3. To add insult to injury, I’m having a TMJ flare-up, so I can barely open my mouth and chewing is entirely out of the question.

4. Probably as a result of the above, I haven’t accomplished much on the crafting front, and what I have done I’m too tired to talk about.

As such, the weekly gauge check is postponed until a day in which leaving the house doesn’t sound like an impossible task. Sorry, guys.

~ by Amber on November 4, 2011.

One Response to “Friday Gauge Check: Let Me Explain”

  1. [hugs]

    Feel better soon.

Join in the discussion!

 
